You are here

Directory

Phone number Email
Nazek Abdelmutti 416-581-7679

nazek.abdelmutti@uhn.on.ca

Shabbir M.H. Alibhai 416-340-5125

shabbir.alibhai@uhn.ca

Leila Amin 416-946-4501

leila.amin@uhn.ca

Jackie Bender 416-581-8606

Jackie.Bender@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Aronela Benea 416-946-4501 ext. 3810

abenea@uhnresearch.ca OR aronela.beneaf@uhn.ca

Lori J. Bernstein

lori.bernstein@uhn.on.ca

Christy Brissette 416-581-7692

christy.brissette@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Joseph Cafazzo
Joseph Caffazzo 416-340-3634

joe.cafazzo@uhn.ca

Stefanie Carbone 416-946-4501 ext. 5090

stefanie.carbone@uhn.ca

Pamela Catton 416-946-4457 (admin) OR 416-946-2963 (clinical)

pamela.catton@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Aleksandra Chafranskaia 416-946-4501 ext 3684

Aleksandra.Chafranskaia@uhn.ca

Eugene K. Chang 416-597-3422 ext. 4521

eugene.chang@uhn.ca

Alaina Cyr 416-581-8608

alaina.cyr@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Colleen Dunphy
Norma Mammone D’Agostino 416-581-8636

norma.dagostino@uhn.on.ca

Sarah Ferguson 416-946-4501 ext.5063

Sarah.Ferguson@uhn.ca

Sarah Ferguson 416-946-4501 ext.5063

Sarah.Ferguson@uhn.ca

Madelyn Fler 416-946-4501 ext 2363

madelyn.fler@rmp.uhn.on.ca OR survivorship@uhn.on.ca

Audrey Jusko Friedman 416-581-8600

Audrey.friedman@uhn.on.ca

Meredith Giuliani 416-946-2132

meredith.giuliani@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Eva Grunfeld
Jeffrey S. Hoch

jeffrey.hoch@utoronto.ca

Doris Howell

Doris.Howell@uhn.ca

Alejandro (Alex) Jadad 416-340-4800 x 6903

ajadad@ehealthinnovation.org

Sophie A. Jamal
Jennifer Jones 416-581-8603

jennifer.jones@uhn.ca

Robert Luke
Christine Maheu 416-581-8631

cmaheu@uhnres.utoronto.ca OR christine.maheu@mcgill.ca

Myann Marks-Aitken 416-581-8604

myann.marks@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Andrew Matthew
Dante Morra
Joyce Nyhof-Young 416-340-4800 X 6801

joyce.nyhof-young@uhn.on.ca

Janet Papadakos 416-581-7764

janet.papadakos@uhn.on.ca

Stephanie Phan 416-946-4501 ext. 5267

Stephanie.phan@uhn.ca

T.Radhakrishnan 514-848-2424 ext. 3019

krishnan44@gmail.com

Jolie Ringash 416-946-2919

jolie.ringash@rmp.uhn.on.ca

Michelle Snow 416-946-4501 ext:3691

michelle.snow@uhn.on.ca

Ai Tanimizu 416-946-4501 ext. 5090

ai.tanimizu@uhn.ca

Toni Zhong

Toni.Zhong@uhn.ca